RS Prussia, Nippon, Theo Haviland

I just love auctions, especially when estates are part of the inventory.

Last Friday, I made out like a bandit. I bid on a lot of porcelain. They looked to be in great condition, had loads of gold and one had the familiar Nippon stamp. When I took my goods home, I discovered these beautiful pieces in exquisite condition.

NIPPON HAND PAINTED TEAPOT

 

THEO HAVILAND LIMOGES BOWL WITH COBALT AND GOLD BORDER

GERMAN SCHWARZBURG FINE CHINA PLATTER

AND THE CREME DE LA CREME….

ANTIQUE RS PRUSSIA BOWL WITH HEAVY GOLD AND PINK ROSES

Leave a Reply

